In the Share History, you can view your previous shares, check whether learners have completed the assigned lessons, and cancel any incomplete assignments.
You can use the column selector to see or hide basic information about the learner, the lesson, and the assignment status. Here is the information available and some notes:
Learner Name - Learner’s first and last name
Email - Learner's email. Click this to visit the Learner Profile.
Feature Group - Learner's current feature group
Lesson Title - The title of the lesson that was shared. Click this to view the lesson in the learner app.
Share Date - The date that you shared the lesson in the current time zone you are viewing.
Status - Information about whether the learner has completed or dismissed the lesson.
These are the possible statuses
- Incomplete - The lesson is still available for the learner on their Home feed.
- Complete - The learner has completed the lesson already.
- Dismissed - The learner clicked the ‘X’ to dismiss the lesson. The learner did not complete the lesson.
- Canceled - The share was canceled, and the lesson was removed from the learner’s Home feed.
The “cancel” button will be available if the learner has not yet completed the lesson. When you cancel a share, the lesson will no longer be visible to the learner on Home.
If you shared a lesson with a Feature Group, you will cancel the assignment for all learners. You will see a confirmation message showing how many learners have already completed that lesson.